top of page

Talk about it Tuesdays

Today is Talk About is Tuesday & our Special Guest Presenter

Katie from Elevated Aura just gave us some POWERFUL Knowledge about Narcs!

How did you all like the Teaching Segment!? Let me know below!!


Here is another Known trait....

Gaslighting! Changing your Perception of what you think Reality is!


Just a Terrible way they get up in your Head and start the Reprogramming!


Awareness is the 1st step...

Gotta know there is a Problem in the 1st place!!


Send me a message if you want a Friend to travel the journey with you and

Reprogram you Back to UR~Authentic Self!


Love & Light

Jess IntuitiveAngel Healer

Talk about it Tuesdays:

Letting Go & Trusting the Universe with Certified Life Coach Katie Utterback.

*What is Narcissistic Personality Disorder? *9 Signs & Symptoms of NPD

*Signs & Symptoms of Narc Abuse *Radical Acceptance

To schedule, a free consultation with me send an email to katie@elevatedaura.com or connect with me on Instagram @KatieUtterback. For more information on my elevated aura coaching services visit my website elevatedaura.com.

11 views0 comments
bottom of page