top of page

Locating your I-AM Mindset

Today is Monday, a challenging day for MOST! Mondays are notorious for giving people anxiety and when things go wrong, some are ready to throw in the towel for the WHOLE week! My question is why!? Why do we put such an emphasis on ONE day when we still have 6 more in the week to go!? Why do we think if we make a mistake and overwhelm ourselves with the pressure of succeeding on this day, that we will have a MORE successful week!?


How has your day been today? Did you wake up with the thought of "The Mondays" Mindset and accidentally created this chaotic energy of ruination in your being? Did you have a few mishaps today and unconsciously brought this energy into your routine by saying, "Well, it's Monday ... You know how they go!?"



If you said yes, believe me, you are NOT ALONE! We are all guilty of this at some point or another! So try to release the guilt, you are NOT PERFECT, nor should you ever try to be, we are humans, not robots! Instead, may I invite you to connect with your I-AM Presence. This is your Energy center deep within that is connected to your Higher Self.

By connecting to this Power you will TAKE away the Power you have given to your Ego that has painted an illusion of Shame, Guilt and Lack.

Take in a few deep breaths and Repeat after Me...


I AM Beautiful ... I AM Strong ... I AM Capable


I AM here to LIVE my Purpose, I AM here to CREATE my Destiny


I AM STRONGER than any Mishap, I AM BIGGER than any Doubt I have


I AM the Love & Light that Shines through the Darkness


I AM fueled by my Desires and I AM taught by my mistakes


The MORE you tap into your I-AM Flow, the more you will start feeling the shift of UR~Mindset and STOP having a "Case of the Mondays"


Let's hear UR~Thoughts! Share them Below!!


I wanna HELP you FACE your Unhealed Wounds of the Past!!

Let's Chat! Send me a Message or schedule UR~Free Angelic Consult to find out more about my Angelic Mentoring Services.



Click link below to schedule 20min consult

Love & Light Beautiful Souls Jess Intuitive Angel Healer

16 views0 comments
bottom of page